Incorporated since September 2, 2008, RDÉE TNL has its own board of directors. Ten directors sit on this board. Four of the ten board seats are occupied by the organization’s executive:

  • President
  • Vice-president
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary

Board members serve three-year terms which are renewable twice to a maximum of nine years. All board members are unpaid volunteers.

Board of Directors 2018-2019